Like/follow us

Christmas 2021 Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 20 December 2021……………….9:00am – 17:30pm

Tuesday 21 December 2021………………..9:00am – 17:30pm

Wednesday 22 December 2021…………..9:00am – 17:30pm

Thursday 23 December 2021……………….9:00am – 13:30pm

Friday 24 December 2021…………………..CLOSED

Saturday 25 December 2021………………CLOSED

Sunday 26 December 2021…………………CLOSED

Monday 27 December 2021………………..CLOSED

Tuesday 28 December 2021……………….10:00am – 2:30pm

Wednesday 29 December 2021………….10:00am – 2:30pm

Thursday 30 December 2021………………10:00am – 2:30pm

Friday 31 December 2021…………………..CLOSED

Saturday 1 January 2022…………………..CLOSED

Sunday 2 January 2022……………………..CLOSED

Monday 3 January 2022…………………….CLOSED

Tuesday 4 January 2022…………………..Usual office hours – 9:00am until 17:30pm

Sign up for our latest property news